TELEFONOS

CENTRAL TELEFÓNICA 65-2-225300

UNIDADFUNCIONARIOSEMAILANEXOMARCACIÓN DIRECTA
OFICINA DE PARTESCarmen Mansilla carmen.mansilla@daemllanquihue.cl513
Angela Rainangela.rain@outlook.com
JURIDICAMacarena Solisjuridica@daemllanquihue.cl518
Carlos Vargascvargas@daemllanquihue.cl501 Y 517
Mabel Fuentesmabel.fuentes@daemllanquihue.cl
Evelin Mirandae.miranda@daemllanquihue.cl
EXTRAESCOLARAlejandro Oyarzoextraescolar@daemllanquihue.cl508
ASISTENCIA SOCIALValeria Wernervaleria_werner@daemllanquihue.cl
UNIDAD TECNICA PEDAGOGICARigoberto Cárdenasutp@daemllanquihue.cl
PREVENCION DE RIESGOSLuis Ortizagaprevencionderiesgos@daemllanquihue.cl
ADQUISICIONESCarlos Bohm511
Constanza Hormazabal
Francisca Maldonado
INFORMATICAJulio Muñozinformatica@daemllanquihue.cl999
DIFUSIONVania Sotodifusion@daemllanquihue.cl
SECRETARIA ADMINSITRATIVAAna María Aguilaranamaria.aguilar@daemllanquihue.cl504
SECRETARIA DE ADMINISTRACIÓN Y GESTIÓNValeska Seguravsegura@daemllanquihue.cl
JEFE DAEMCristian Calistodirector@daemllanquihue.cl507
JEFE ADMINISTRACION Y FINANZASManuel Ávilamanuel.avila@daemllanquihue.cl503
COORDINACION DE TRANSPORTELehandro Cárcamoleandro@daemllanquihue.cl
MANTENCIÓNJosé Curriecoj.currieco@daemllanquihue.cl