TELEFONOS

CENTRAL TELEFÓNICA 65-2-225300

UNIDAD FUNCIONARIOS EMAIL ANEXO MARCACIÓN DIRECTA
OFICINA DE PARTES Carmen Mansilla carmen.mansilla@daemllanquihue.cl 513
Angela Rain angela.rain@outlook.com
JURIDICA Macarena Solis juridica@daemllanquihue.cl 518
Fabiola Ávila
RECURSOS HUMANOS Mauricio Paredes mauricio.paredes@daemllanquihue.cl 501 Y 517
Carlos Vargas cvargas@daemllanquihue.cl
Mabel Fuentes mabel.fuentes@daemllanquihue.cl
Evelin Miranda e.miranda@daemllanquihue.cl
EXTRAESCOLAR Alejandro Oyarzo extraescolar@daemllanquihue.cl 508
Alejandro Santibañez alejandro.santihermo@gmail.com
CONVIVENCIA ESCOLAR Sebastián Ramirez sebastian.ramirez@daemllanquihue.cl 510
ASISTENCIA SOCIAL Eduardo Hernández asistentesocial@daemllanquihue.cl
UNIDAD TECNICA PEDAGOGICA Rigoberto Cárdenas utp@daemllanquihue.cl
AREA DE CONTROL Tomás Vega control@daemllanquihue.cl
COORDINACION P.I.E Claudia Álvarez claudia.alvarez@daemllanquihue.cl 505
PREVENCION DE RIESGOS Luis Ortizaga prevencionderiesgos@daemllanquihue.cl
ADQUISICIONES Carlos Bohm 511
Fernando Paredes asistente.finanzas@daemllanquihue.cl
Constanza Hormazabal
Paola Soto
FINANZAS Boris Bravo boris.bravo@daemllanquihue.cl 509
Francisca Maldonado
INFORMATICA Julio Muñoz informatica@daemllanquihue.cl 999
DIFUSION Vania Soto difusion@daemllanquihue.cl
SECRETARIAS ADMINSITRATIVAS Ana María Aguilar anamaria.aguilar@daemllanquihue.cl 504
Valeska Segura vsegura@daemllanquihue.cl 65-2-243977
JEFE DAEM Cristian Calisto director@daemllanquihue.cl 507
JEFE ADMINISTRACION Y FINANZAS Manuel Ávila manuel.avila@daemllanquihue.cl 503
INVENTARIO Robinson Díaz inventario@daemllanquihue.cl
COORDINACION DE TRANSPORTE Lehandro Cárcamo leandro@daemllanquihue.cl
MANTENCIÓN José Currieco j.currieco@daemllanquihue.cl