FUNCIONARIOSUNIDADEMAILTELEFONO
Justo Lefian RosasJefe de Daemdaem@daemllanquihue.cl65-2-243977
Mabel Fuentes OlivaAsistente Administrativomabel.fuentes@daemllanquihue.cl65-2-243977 
Evelyn Miranda BarrientosAsistente Administrativoe.miranda@daemllanquihue.cl65-2-225301
Manuel Avila SotoJefe de Administración y Finanzasmanuel.avila@daemllanquihue.cl65-2-244506
Boris Bravo AburtoFinanzasboris.bravo@daemllanquihue.cl65-2-244503
Fernando Paredes OjedaAsistente Contabilidadasistente.finanza@daemllanquihue.cl65-2-225305
Rodrigo Oyarzo Herrera Adquisicionesrodrigo.oyarzo@daemllanquihue.cl65-2-225305
Luis Ortizaga RobleroEncargado de Prevención Riesgosprevencionderiesgos@daemllanquihue.cl+56-9-67867529
Paola Soto MeraAdquisicionesp.adquisiciones@daemllanquihue.cl
Claudia Alvarez BravoCoordinadora de Integraciónclaudia.alvarez@daemllanquihue.cl65-2-225304
Sebastian Ramirez SerónCoordinador de Convivencia Escolarsebastian.ramirez@daemllanquihue.cl
Alejandro Oyarzo GonzalezCoordinador Extraescolarextraescolar@daemllanquihue.cl65-2-225310
Alex Ricardi de la GuardaApoyo Técnico - Administrativoricardidelaguarda@gmail.com
Julio Muñoz AcuñaEncargado Escuelas Rurales y Desarrollo Informáticoinformatica@daemllanquihue.cl
Lorena Ulloa UtrerasGestión EDUMATICAlorenaulloau@gmail.com
Vania Soto JohnstonEncargada de Difusióndifusion@daemllanquihue.cl
Richard Barria TriviñoCoordinador de Asistencia Social y Bienestar Estudiantilrichard.barria@daemllanquihue.cl
Fabiola Avila CárcamoAsistente Judiricajuridica@daemllanquihue.cl
Mauricio Paredes MuñozJefe Personalmauricio.paredes@daemllanquihue.cl65-2-225307
Carlos Vargas Vivar Asistente R.R.H.Hcvargas@daemllanquihue.cl
Carmen Mansilla Caileo Oficina de Partescarmen.mansilla@daemllanquihue.cl65-2-244510
Joel JaraMayordomo / Mantención
Rigoberto CárdenasUTPutp@daemllanquihue.cl65-2-225308
Macarena SolisAsesoría Jurídicajuridica@daemllanquihue.cl